Dr. Shefki Hysa and DMPP Members


Dr. Shefki Hysa, Governor of Diplomatic Mission Peace and Prosperity (DMPP), Dr. Koçi Tahiri, Member of Albanian Parliament, Mr. Skënder Doda, President of IPA, Albania, Dr. Hekuran Rrapaj, Prof. Zaho Golemi, Albanian Armed Military Forces Colonel, Mr. Nexhip Onjea, Albanian poet and General Dedë Prenga, Vice-Chief of the General Staff of the Albanian Armed Forces!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s